My Guardian Angel By: Katherine Sammons

My Guardian Angel   

I know your there
Watching over me
Whispering in my ear how much you loved me.
Seeing you in my dreams
Is like a book that never was told.
The memories are stuck deep
Within my heart.
Kissing balloons and sending them up
When I was tiny to show the love I had for you.
I miss you more than ever.
Now that I am older
My heart has began to imagine
What it would have been like.
If u were still here.
But I know your safe deep within the clouds of heaven.
I will always love you
And one day I will show you!
Leave a Reply

